מלון בורג'ומן ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהדובאיRRRR
מAED298ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by NavdeepGoel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2022
India
“The best experience in this hotel”

It was great pleasure and great convenience to stay there with polite staff and great amenities I really like to thank Mr Vernon and Miss Sara for their hospitality it was a wonderful trip because of my stay in this hotel and I hope to have long association with them

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Consistent and excellent service”

It’s been a while since our last stay in this hotel, and we are, as usual, pleased with the consistent service! Same familiar faces greeted us with smile and made sure that we have a wonderful stay. Special thanks to Vernon, Asura, Sara, Amir, Boopathi for assisting us and making our stay wonderful. And also the room service, concierge team, and everyone, you guys are amazing. We will see you soon! Thank you

Reviewed by WingmanIndia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
India
“Super As Always ”

Excellent stay… I’ve been staying here since 15 years and they have always maintained the standard. Just need to upgrade the entertainment system, TV & Music Doc. Received A warm welcome as always from Sarah & Vernon. And my man Friday “Yinka” you are a superstar !

Reviewed by Ashar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2022
Pakistan
“Great services”

Specially thanks ms anam ms sarah mr eltahir mr bilal mr ameer and all staff are good I will recommnded you to all please one time this hotel this is very good hotel i am very happy and want again visit

Reviewed by Sunnyvaswani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2022
“Ideal Location”

The hotel is right on the spot attached to the mall with all conveniences available and also excellent team at the reception especially Anam, Amir and Sarah. Always helpful and ready to direct rightly.. Boopathy, Yinka and bilal, with Nour who are at concierge services are always on their toes to help. Clean and AC very good with spacious rooms.

Reviewed by Hari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent customer service”

I've visited many hotels in my time but the service offered and provided here by the staff is quite excellent from the concierge, cleaners and the secuirty. Sarah at the front desk has been very accommodating and a fantastic host and made me feel at home.

Reviewed by KarthikNagaraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2022
“Good stay except for breakfast served”

The stay was good except for the breakfast served. Breakfast was not good and same menu was repeated. Mathi the room service person was dedicated and we were impressed with his cleaning every day. Except for food it was a good stay.

Reviewed by AnishaAlli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2022
United Kingdom
“Home away from Home”

A very pleasant stay , our room was kept very clean and great hospitality by our room service Nasurdeen was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble for him. Thank you :) We stayed here for 3 weeks and location is on point and close to all the amenities , as pensioners this is perfect and all the staff go above and beyond. Will defo be recommending everyone to stay here :) Goodbye until next time

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Consistently excellent service”

It is always worth it staying in this hotel. The service is consistently amazing and excellent, without fail. Special thanks to Yinka, sarah, amir, security guy i forgot his name, who always greet us with a friendly smile, the room service and housekeeping team and every one

Reviewed by Rakan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2022
“Perfect”

Wonderful place and perfect service (quick and high quality) from all the hotel stuff receptionist, room service, house keeping, bellman, and special thanks for Anam. It’s not the first visit and it will not be the last, , ,

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל