מלון בורג'ומן ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהדובאיRRRR
מAED212ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by MABdaveh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
“Still one of the better hotels in Dubai”

Burjuman Arjaan is one of my go to hotels in Dubai. I am always pleased by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, the hotel amenities and proximity to the mall, and the professionalism of the employees here. I would like to give a special thanks this time to Nanda Atrya who was very helpful in assisting me to resolve a booking issue I had on very short notice. The outstanding customer service I always receive keeps me coming back.

Reviewed by Mim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Fantastic”

Everything is perfect , rooms and Service and cleaning .. Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana is best hotel in Dubai every visit To Dubai I stay there I like it . Because comfortable and quiet place.. always and for ever take Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

Staff is good and accommodating, Sarita at the from desk was excellent in welcoming us to the property. Rooms are nice, balcony very big, little emphasis on room cleanliness but overall the room was nice, Ugandian room attendant on 19th floor and Jamila were excellent in service delivery, as well as ameer and rohan from bell desk

Reviewed by AbhijeetNirgude
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2020
India
“One of the Best locations Value for money”

Best property in UAE, very nice and friendly staff. Very neat and clean amenities. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives as its one of the Best locations to stay in UAE. Truly value for money.

Reviewed by Toludapo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent performance always”

This wasn’t my first visit to Burjuman Arjaan, touch of the point. Service was excellent and exceptional. A very nice view, room was excellent. Thank you for always being on point. Surly will visit soon .

Reviewed by Arnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Quality Stay”

Excellent service from staff of all department... Cost of the property can be re-considered to remain competitive... Service Apartment are catered to very well and flexible on customer request... Overall highly recommended for stay & work..

Reviewed by AllisonGlenda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

The Whole apartment is so huge, clean and smells really good. The staffs were really kind and helpful. Especially Julie Ann from the reception, Thank you so much for assisting us. We will surely comeback.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
“enjoyed our stay”

Very good experience. Good location. Warm hospitality. Close to metro and grocery and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. access to mall and food court makes it convenient.

Reviewed by Allison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Wonderful stay”

We had an excellent stay last night. the staffs were really kind and helpful. Thank you guys at the reception especially Julie Ann and Anad for accommodating us. The room was very clean and smells good.

Reviewed by RDSJUNE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
India
“My 5 days stay”

Excellent location . connected to a mall this helps you access to their food court and supermarket for daily essentials .Metro station is just a walking distance for travelling around the city . Nice rooms and excellent property.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל