מלון בורג'ומן ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהדובאיRRRR
מAED1053ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Swalji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2023
Tanzania
“Burjuman Arjaan - central location clean and spacious”

Hi, We are glad we chose to stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - it's at the central location in BurDubai, connected to the mall with a lot of stores, Carrefour and lots of food options available. The rooms are spacious, clean and the team at Burjuman Arjaan made our stay very pleasant. Thank you!

Reviewed by Rajiv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2023
“Dubai trip”

Mr noor at the reception was polite and helpful He helped in check The staff was courteous Our stay was pkeasent The appartment was clean and specious There were enough space to store the luggage and nice kitchen area

Reviewed by Nitinkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2022
India
“excellent property”

we stayed from 10th december to 12 december. The staff at reception were very polite. We appreciate Mr. Asura/Mr. Yinka/ Mr. Noor for their support.We arrived one hour earlier but were alloted room very quickly. Very nice clean property. And good location. Nitinkumar Sheth

Reviewed by Dhura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2022
India
“Excellent for families”

Excellent service especially by Bagio who was ready to do his best even at 4 am. The pool is nice, ideal for kids. Since the Burjumaan mall is adjacent, easy to shop and excellent variety of food. Front desk ( Sarah, Ameer and Noor) was always helpful with a smile. Yinka was excellent with check in at 5 am.

Reviewed by Shkr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Our experience was excellent and distinct from the very beginning, the hotel was chosen by the family based on previous positive experiences, and the reservation and the check in procedures have been completed by Sarah in a professional manner and we were assisted with our luggage by Boopathi who was very humble and so cooperative and both were smiling all the time with a friendly attitude. we are looking forward to coming back soon.

Reviewed by Vivek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2022
“Business stay at Arjaan Rotana at Burjuman”

Enjoyed my stay at Arjaan Rotana hotel. The Reception manager Asura is very friendly and helpful. He Helped with early check in. Room was kept clean and neat every day. The restaurant cafe42 had delicious breakfast options

Reviewed by Vandesagoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2022
“Burjuman Rotana”

My stay at the hotel was awesome. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. The Breakfast Cafe was good. Hotel staff are really helpful and amazing people. Location of hotel is fantastic and ease to access city hotspots. I will definetly be back

Reviewed by Sulaiman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2022
Oman
“Stayed in Burjuman Arjaan hotel”

Amazing hotel , very clean people are amazing Reception, security assistance cleaner ( Sara , Yinka , pob etc ) Response for any inquiry is very fast All required items available in room Would love to stay again

Reviewed by Alnuaimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Townhouse 3 bedroom”

Looked around a lot for spacious hotel apartment that suits my family of 8. I found exactly what i needed in this hotel. The apartment is massive and very well organised. The staff were so friendly and willing to help us in everything we needed. We were Wormley welcomed by Mr Altahir and then check in went by like a breeze. The two gentlemen Yinka & Boopathi were ready the moment we stopped at the entrance with wide smiles and worm welcome started off loading the luggage straight away to the apartment. The pool was as advertised so friendly to the kids you can never worry about their safety also the life guards are watching with care all the swimmers during official pool timings. The mall and the close by grocery shops are easy to get to and they deliver if you call. I urge every big family to consider this hotel and specially the 3 bedroom Townhouse. Quick note to the manager to slightly improve the housemaid room as we couldn't operate the curtains. Thanks

Reviewed by BTM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly and very accommodating Staff”

Awesome staff. They are all friendly and very Accommodating, everything was easy and not complicated. Special mention to the following names: Asura, Arsalan, Yinka, and Noor. They all deserve a reward.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל