נור ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהפוג'אירהRRRR
מAED450ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by RenKenlex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
“Good Facility and Customer Service”

We had a great experience with Nour Arjaan by Rotana. The customer service from the moment we arrive until we leave the hotel was amazing. Thanks to Razen and the team. They were very accommodating.I just wish there will be more variety of food for breakfast in the future but overall the place was very clean and good to stay.

Reviewed by Mayhassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana”

During my stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah, i enjoyed the stay alot . The rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff are friendly and cooperative. Especially Mr. NOUSHAD PV- Front desk Manager in customer service. Many special thanks to him , he is very helpful and he deserves to be in that position. He know how to deal with customers and the hotel is lucky to have someone like him. The staff are great and friendly , especially who are serving breakfast with alot of hospitality. Also the lifeguard employee in the swimming pool , he was teaching kids and train them how to swim . The location is in in the city center and easy to access and close to the beach. Also close to all facilities and markets.

Reviewed by Alhz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family travel”

The stay was great and we had a great time. Family loved and enjoyed it, look forward to staying again. Food was great, service was excellent and staff were courteous and friendly. Definitely recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Marufi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Our Stay”

It was a very pleasant experience staying on the property. Overall the hotel was very clean, well managed and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. We would love to come back and stay there again. Thank you

Reviewed by SundaranKmr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2021
India
“Stay”

big rooms, good Air circulation and open surroundings, Air conditioner control system adjustment is not user friendly. In my opinion room lightings need more brightness . For Breakfast need to add more sprouted grams and Vegetarian foods too. Lulu super market is near

Reviewed by Naser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2020
“Scape”

Beautiful place in the middle of the city..very good room with very good service...quite clean close to everything nice coffee shop at the lobby Hall very good breakfast..good for people who wanna scape for weekend

Reviewed by ZAsH K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay”

Rooms are very precious staff is very professional and friendly. I really would like to say thank you to Abdul from front desk and their was another person from morocco i forgot his name. I just would like to helight one thing only about amenities which was not placed on arrival or during the stay apart from that everything was too good and definelty i will come back again IN SHA ALLAH.

Reviewed by Faisal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“As always amazing”

Everything is great if u going to fujairah beleive me this is the best i never book another hotel specially with the family . Rooms , staff , facilities and great price u dont want to miss that just enjoy it

Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

A well kept hotel and friendly ambiance. Clean House Keeping Service and nice breakfast although reduced options due to the Covid-19 New rules. A big thank you to all the team. The Swimming pool is quite nice and enjoys a great sunny view. The Parking spaces is plenty and adequate.

Reviewed by Iraklisx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“PERFECT”

Everything was perfect, the staff very polite and all place very clean. The breakfast was fantastic and especially the staff which was working to that place. Check in and checkout process was perfect.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל