נור ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהפוג'אירהRRRR
מAED200ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Marufi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Our Stay”

It was a very pleasant experience staying on the property. Overall the hotel was very clean, well managed and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. We would love to come back and stay there again. Thank you

Reviewed by SundaranKmr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2021
India
“Stay”

big rooms, good Air circulation and open surroundings, Air conditioner control system adjustment is not user friendly. In my opinion room lightings need more brightness . For Breakfast need to add more sprouted grams and Vegetarian foods too. Lulu super market is near

Reviewed by Naser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2020
“Scape”

Beautiful place in the middle of the city..very good room with very good service...quite clean close to everything nice coffee shop at the lobby Hall very good breakfast..good for people who wanna scape for weekend

Reviewed by ZAsH K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay”

Rooms are very precious staff is very professional and friendly. I really would like to say thank you to Abdul from front desk and their was another person from morocco i forgot his name. I just would like to helight one thing only about amenities which was not placed on arrival or during the stay apart from that everything was too good and definelty i will come back again IN SHA ALLAH.

Reviewed by Faisal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“As always amazing”

Everything is great if u going to fujairah beleive me this is the best i never book another hotel specially with the family . Rooms , staff , facilities and great price u dont want to miss that just enjoy it

Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

A well kept hotel and friendly ambiance. Clean House Keeping Service and nice breakfast although reduced options due to the Covid-19 New rules. A big thank you to all the team. The Swimming pool is quite nice and enjoys a great sunny view. The Parking spaces is plenty and adequate.

Reviewed by Iraklisx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“PERFECT”

Everything was perfect, the staff very polite and all place very clean. The breakfast was fantastic and especially the staff which was working to that place. Check in and checkout process was perfect.

Reviewed by Onasis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“It was good so far Looking forward to stay again soon in shallah”

Very nice hotel to stay. Sleeping quality is awesome. There was a nice view at the balcony and room view. Staff our very friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to make more bookings. But hopefully to have more amenities and freebies. Keep it up.

Reviewed by Kenbattye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“A Welcome Return”

After a two year break it was most satisfying to return to the hotel and find the excellent service and comfort of the hotel have remained the same! Being welcomed back with a smile which felt genuine was a great start to the stay. Cannot fault the staff in their diligence and wish to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The food is of very good quality and the breakfast and evening buffets were of a good range. An improvement would be to make the porridge (oats)at little thicker at breakfast and to provide some small side plates as the only plates available seem to be dinner plate size! Evening Buffet has a very good choice of food and at 75 Dirhams plus taxes is reasonable priced! The road outside seems to have been under construction for three years! When will they finish!!! Does make getting to Mall across the road an agility test at times but not hotel fault!! In Shallah one day all will be well. Another great stay in a great hotel - Thank you

Reviewed by Timtimmariadolores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Our stay was excellent. Room is clean and big. Location is great. Staff are all exceptional. Breakfast was amazing, especially the noodles very nice. Thank you for accommodating us during our stay....

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל