סנטרו אל מנהאלאבו דאביRRR
מAED135ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Fabinou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2021
Taiwan
“Great staff near Al Wahda Mall very functional rooms”

I have been staying at Centro for a couple of month. Room is not very big but very functional and modern, very quiet at night. The hotel is very clean and the service is amazing. Thanks Martin, Michelle and others get staff members! Oh btw, the menu is great also, many options, and the hotel is very close to Al Wahda Mall, which has everything you need.

Reviewed by Akon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Weldmo”

I was saying in you hotel on November I realy like the view and hotel location. Cleaned room and quite. Profisional stuff Ms oumaima fro Morocco very helpful and always smiling and greeting every one .

Reviewed by Milosh C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2021
Serbia
“Good locationGreat staff”

Friendly staff and good location are the reason for my constant return to this hotel. Front desk agents are great, specially Michelle and Martin who are fantastic and always helpful whenever something is needed. Love the pool on the top and amazing view of city.

Reviewed by Rdad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

Its always feels great to stay in centro. Staff are really helpfull specially pankaj and raja.Clean and senitized rooms. Everything is in approach like shopping mall and restaurants even the stadium also can view from the room.

Reviewed by Николай Р
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2021
“Very nice stuff”

Had a perfect experience staying in the hotel. Martin and Lyka were very nice to me and very much helpful during my stay, I should't have been worrying about any issue, all was provided on time breakfast, laundry etc

Reviewed by Gorio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2021
“Stay Experience”

Hotel location was good. Very accessible to mall, restaurants and banks. Hotel staff was accommodating, welcoming and helpful everytime, been staying in the hotel for years everytime Im staying in the city. Thanks to Grace and Oumayma for kind assistance everytime needed. Overall stay was good and hotel will always be recommendable.

Reviewed by Lindo-baguisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“My stay and experience in Centro Al Manhal Hotel”

Centro Al Manhal Hotel is a very good place to stay as traveller. Reception guys are very accomodating, polite, giving very good service and support especially Lyka, Michelle and Grace. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed by Chester
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2021
“Magnificent stay”

I reaally enjoy my stay in your hotel, I appreciate the staff who assist me (Grace, Lyka, Michelle, Oumayma.) They are very polite and caring. I told to my friends from western region to spend their time in centro rotana during their staycation.

Reviewed by Abdullahf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Hotel is very nice. Excellent service from front desk team special Pankaj and Lyka. Hotel is following the COVID guidelines strictly that I respect too much. Location is amazing and the price was value.

Reviewed by Edward
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“Hospitable Staff Accessible Location”

We spent one night and i must say everything was so great, its near to the Bus Station and Mall, restaurant its very accessible to all locations and all their staff was hospitable like Ms. Grace Compañero who accommodate with us she tell everything what we need to know about the Hotel and their food for breakfast so nice.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל