סנטרו אל מנהאלאבו דאביRRR
מAED127ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by KenedyAnne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2022
“Nice Visit”

the room was good and clean. Location was very accessible to the mall. The breakfast staff was very friendly especially the Arabic Guy Faisel. not much chanel on the TV but it's okay since we are almost out the whole day!

Reviewed by Rhea_m
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Affordable price”

I went to the bar to have some drinks with my friends last weekend and the Arabic bartender was very friendly and accommodating, I think his name is Faisal. The bar is a bit small but good for people who doesn’t want to mingle to the crown

Reviewed by Llama_Lingo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2022
“Comfortable Clean Carefree”

A quick online check-in and prompt access to the room, good size and comfort of bed and chairs, desk and lighting arrangements good, rooftop pool is amazing, staff were very friendly, no issues or complaints.

Reviewed by Coddie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2022
“Great hotel”

Lovely room with many mirrors and view over the stadium, great internet speed, and also iron and iron board in room. The only downside was no plug adaptor and no usb plug, but I managed to charge my phone using the tv's usb port. The staff was friendly and professional and provided me with useful information about the surroundings.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2022
“Very nice”

In general the stay is nice, starting the reception (Mr. Mohab) was so professional, he finalized the booking and finished the procedure very smoothly. Underground parking with lift in the middle of Abu Dhabi is a benefit and keeps the car safe. Food in room is lovely while i still prefer the glass and stainless steel rather than the carton and plastic but that’s their policy. Clean rooms and respectful staff.

Reviewed by Aboodm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“A perfect stay”

Great place to stay. Next to all the amenities and a mall. Special mention to Marlar from Room Service, made sure the the brown bread Tuna sandwiches were fresh as ever and served promptly. Also to Monika from front desk, who made sure the items I forgot in my room at check-out were promptly delivered to me. Thank you Rotana for make mine a wonderful staff and all credits to your amazing team.

Reviewed by Liz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Breakfast and pool were the best”

Overall stay is very good. Aladdin was pleasant at check in and room preferences were granted. It was good looking out to the stadium outside my room window but the carpet smells old and dusty. An air freshener or any fragrant spray might help. Pastry selection at dinner were very limited but restaurant staff were attentive and breakfast was superb. Lifeguards at both times I visited the pool were also accomodating. We all know the pool is not very special but time spent in there was quiet and relaxing hence I liked it.

Reviewed by SnoopyTobs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay and peaceful place”

Love to stay great place peaceful and clean, but atleast during check out give some more time specially if request was approved. Was received email my request was approved but receptionist called only max 13pm can stay should have same and definite feedback to customer. Thank you

Reviewed by Errfan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
India
“Central location Comfortable Stay”

Great location with ease of transport to must see's of AUH. Neat rooms with efficient housekeeping. The restaurant staff is welcoming and friendly, #shoutout to Mr.Sarwar Khan and Mr.Lok for great service. The reception could do better being a bit more warm, with an occasional smile and greeting while attending to guest requirements.

Reviewed by ALAVENKATESWARLU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2022
“Lunch”

Arranged food was not up to mark.its needs improve.i am not happy with this food.remainig service was fyn except food . Overal it was good .bathing soap is not there. But overall service is okay. Thanks a lot.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל