סנטרו אל מנהאלאבו דאביRRR
מAED475ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורות
Reviewed by MilanAndic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
Serbia
“Great value for your money”

The hotel has 3 stars but feels like much more, everyone is willing to help you, the rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, the restaurant is cute, there are also little gym and pool at the rooftop. Location is also great, it has direct bus connections with Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Abu Dhabi Louvre. The main bus station is few minutes away which is very convenient in case you want to go to Dubai or anywhere else.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
“Maha”

Staff inside the hotel were excellent, service very good, rooms clean and cozy. Location next to the mall was very convenient also valet and parking lots available. Every thing was more than perfect and I would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Brijesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2024
“Wonderful Experience”

Lovely hotel with a wonderful restaurant. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Overall very good hotel and definitely visit again as well as recommend to family and friends. Very convenient for shopping .

Reviewed by Oussama_Sahtel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2023
Algeria
“Excellent”

i was really confortable and satisfied with the services delivered. the room always clean thanks to Lamin for his great efforts. ans the restaurant team as well, they were very welcoming and smiling to everybody. thanks to mahmoud for his assistance and help.

Reviewed by Dawdac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

It was a great stay at the hotel and it was a very peaceful place. A special thanks to the food and beverage team for their welcoming and assistance, as well as the front desk and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Matchacoconut
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2023
“Great Stay”

I had an amazing stay in Centro, staffs were very much accommodating and approachable. Breakfast was wonderful. There’s also a Starbucks booth where you can just chill and relax while reading your favorite book. Bar was amazing as well. Will definitely be back. Thanks Centro!

Reviewed by Khalifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2023
United Kingdom
“Best Hotel in Abu dhabi”

I had a fantastic time at this hotel. I came across two gentleman at the front desk by names of Gouda and fayez who were very helpful and had great customer service I wold highly recommend this hotel. Mr khalifa

Reviewed by Jff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2023
United Kingdom
“Centro Al Manhal Hotel near Al Whada mall”

Great hotel friendly staff, stayed in a few hotels in Abu Dhabi and I can honestly say this is the best value, location and everthing really. Great shopping mall close by and only a short taxi ride from centre of the city...

Reviewed by BigbenWang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
“very good stady in Centro Al Manhal Hotel by Rotana Abu Dhabi”

The hotel is in goog palce for travel, shoping and eating. The service is the best. The breakfast is very good, asia foods can meet my taste from China. The room is clean and spaciours, Strongly recommend to stay.

Reviewed by Kamaltuti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
Bahrain
“DrKamal Seddiq”

I think its the best visit to me.I take this opportunity to thanks all your staff and many thanks to Mr Kameel the boos and will not forget this hotel wile traveling to UAE The hospitality in-the hotel is excellent and tnd the the front deck are very helpful and regards to Mr Ahmed ElSaeed

אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הפרסים שלנו
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
המותג
שותפים עסקיים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל