סנטרו אל מנהאלאבו דאביRRR
מAED170ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by LWZsarah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is great too as it is near wahda mall and the price is affordable. Would recommend this. Be happy to come back again when needed.

Reviewed by Jagathansunil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“HOTEL STAFFS”

All Hotel Staffs are treated guests professionally, particularly Receptionist and restaurant Staffs. Room Cleanness is very high level of service. At Restaurant all type foods was available so Guests can enjoy their stay at Centeo Al Mahnhal.

Reviewed by Boeing
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great friendly staff”

I love centro almanhal not just for their reasonable rates but how I get welcomed by each and every staff. I am a regular here. This time at reception Mr. Mowab Ms Grace recieved me and check in was as usual hassle free, before that Mr. Raja and Mr Pankaj were on duty and they were amazing too. All staff at this hotel are very professional and friendly. I recommend this hotel for all specially for business trips.

Reviewed by Dralihs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
“Very comfortable stay”

Very comfortable and quiet stay. The staff were very cordial. Rooms are excellent with all amenities. All of front office staff are very cordial and helpful, esp Mr Mohab, padam and all others....I highly recommend for short stays

Reviewed by JK P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“Smooth Stay”

Nice hotel for a business trip, my thanks to ALADIN at the reception, he assisted me with my reservation, my requests and my late arrival, he is very hospitable friendly very helpful, he was there for every need of mine. Thank you so much ALADIN.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
“Excellent place to stay in”

Excellent room locations view staff receptionists house keeping staff chefs quality standards cool calm gym laundry , food cleanliness peace aroma rooms decor and all furnished with full requirements Excellent place to stay in

Reviewed by Joven
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Excellent service from reception specially for grace it so past for check in and knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly and professional staff. I will recommend to all my friends visit here for vacation.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2022
“Nice”

Pros: Receptionists (Mohamad + Sanar) are so helpful and professional, as well as it’s a clean place in general, food in room is great, underground basement is nice. Cons: Still having issues eating in room in plastic plates and forks, while it’s hotel policy, parking down is limited

Reviewed by HaniAlashal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
Jordan
“Wonderful Hotel”

A beautiful hotel and its services are wonderful and distinguished by various types and standards, (reception, nice staff treatment, room service, dining, hotel facilities, cleanliness, ) I wish them luck always

Reviewed by Catatouey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2022
“The Best”

Really appreciated the assistance and very warm welcome especially Alladin who assisted all through out my stay. Clean, spacious, safe place to stay. All 5 stars here, very near the mall and 24hrs store.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל