סנטרו קפיטל סנטראבו דאביRRR
מAED179ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Healthypocketmeal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2022
“Clean reasonable price good location for ADNEC Events”

I enjoyed my stay and slept very well after a long day. They have Good breakfast with a delicious omelet and fresh bread. Friendly staff, hats of to Muhammed Tanveer. I was loaded with things from an event I did and he helped me to carry everything to my room.

Reviewed by Akhtar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2022
“Good”

I stayed in Centro for couple of days, I can say it became like my second home, i appreciate all of the staff for a well treatment during my stay, especially Alex at reception who has always charming and ready to help me and my colleagues whenever we need help. Appreciate once again for the hospitality and i will recommend to other business travellers.

Reviewed by Syedshah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
“Friendly staff very welcoming to accommodate”

Friendly staff, very welcoming to accommodate Food served in breakfast was good and variety of options available. Staff at reception were very kind and helpful. Also bit flexible with check-in and checkout timings to facilitate your economical stay.

Reviewed by Ahmed I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“Excellent Staff”

I have been staying in Centro on/off for about 2 years now, the staff is the best, they're friendly, professional, and kind. I will always choose staying at Centro because I feel like home when I'm around the staff.

Reviewed by FOAivan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2022
Russia
“Nice Place”

My company booked me in Centro, The location is quite but the service is good. I would like to acknowledge Alex for his services and smile all the time. I can recommend to other friends to try this hotel.

Reviewed by Corry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2022
“A very nice hotel and friendly employee”

The services in this hotel is very good. The hotel employee are very friendly, and helpfull. The hotel room and food is also great. Overall I would say:"excellent!" I would also recognized Alex who has been very friendly, patient and helpfull. Thank you.

Reviewed by Paago
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Thorough and Timely Services”

The Support I received was thorough and timely and my issues were addressed with a single interaction. The reception was awesome. Kudos to Mr. Alex. I would definitely recommend the hotel for my company and any organization.

Reviewed by HamzaElSahraoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
“happy Moments”

Hello , i would like to thank all the hotel staff especially Alex Kway and zakaria Elguamra from reception . the sleep quality is a little bit disturbed by an external factor due to constructions in near by .

Reviewed by HappyLPY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
“Great week at the Rotana”

Stayed a week at the Centro really nice hotel very clean and the staff are wonderful they could have not been anymore helpful the food was really nice and always served with a smile. Great bar that had all the football on you needed.

Reviewed by Agarwal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
“Nice”

Value of money and excellent service is what you should expect from Centro, the staffs from Front desk are very kind and ready to help to ensure you enjoy your stay. Credit to african guy who checked us in, he assisted to change our rooms from twin to one bed although we booked one bed and another twin as a familly room. Rooms are small but clean. Breakfast it was ok. we shall visit again. Thanks for hospitality

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל