סנטרו שארג'השארג'אRRRR
מAED360ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Adel M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2021
Kuwait
“excelent”

love the hotel in many ways like the location and the garden and the way that centro build also from inside very nice ..front dest so friendly like to help with big smile i can see it even when they use fase mask 😁

Reviewed by Mohammedalkindi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect the best stuff is mustafa he is a vet helpful person wish all the best”

See u next time the best stuff is mustafa he is a vet helpful person wish all the best It’s was a perfect service and nice breakfast with different cousins and fresh food and with nice room view and nice pool

Reviewed by Scaibal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel for travelers”

The property is very close to Sharjah International Airport. Service from the staff was very good. It has an onsite pool and gym however was open from 1pm - 9pm only during our stay. Had our breakfast at C. Taste Restaurant onsite which served a basic buffet spread. Good muesli, hash browns, and sausages! The staff was happy to serve us all items here, just tell them what you need. Our room could have been cleaned better though, found the TV and remote a bit dusty. Though housekeeping served came promptly with our personal requests.

Reviewed by Stefan H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2020
“5 Star experience”

Top quality experience with fast professional service. Hotel staff ensure all needs are met. Hotel is approximately 5 minutes from Sharjah airport making it the most convenient hotel for the airport. A 5 star experience!

Reviewed by Galya_konsta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Sevastopol
“Отель на уровне”

Amazing hotel with high level of hospitality. Very careful staff: front office so attentive and kind, waiters were so friendly and did all perfectly, kitchen was very delicious, house keeping did very good cleaning. Thanks to hotel's management for such a professional approach in everything, specially for high level work of your staff!! Big regards

Reviewed by Redworld
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
Nigeria
“Good experience”

Generally, the service of the hotel is good. They can improve a bit on the daily tour locations. That is, include other interesting places to visit. And also, the pick up time during tours, can be increased to 4:30pm (and not the usual 3:30pm). Has most of the guest usually miss the bus back, due to lack of time to window shop.

Reviewed by Umil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Baigs Stay”

The place , Location, Hospitality & Provided privacy was Up to mark. Highly recommended for business and vacation Trip. Its really close to the road access, cleaning was appreciated as well, More importantly the Swimming pool and gym was the best thing

Reviewed by Aseelleen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“One of my favorite vacation place”

Everything is amazing there is one reception guy he is name Majed Alhussien very cooperative, sweet, respectful, helpful, and hard worker and one of the cleaner Suman he is so excellent every one was so welcomed I feel like I am in my actual home

Reviewed by Njkalu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Nigeria
“Fantastic and professional”

Well, like I said earlier everything about the hotel and it staff are very nice but please check the TV in some rooms it's malfunctioning and breakfast is below average. I'm a crew from Nigeria and we always use the hotel so it unfair not find proper breakfast to eat. I hardly come down for breakfast because I always get disappointed at the meal. Some trip I don't even bother coming for breakfast. Examples of breakfast you can adopt if it's possible are: white yam with egg sauce, noddles, rice ( jollof or white) with tomato stew. Etc

Reviewed by Bazhenovkino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Great hotel near airport”

My flight was delayed and Air Arabia provided accomodation here. Sometimes airlines pay for only a very cheap place, but here it was top class. Great rooms, great variety and quality of food (breakfast, lunch and dinner were included). Hotel even has a free shuttle to Dubai, so I've spent a day there with fellow passengers. Overall the flight delay was not a problem, but a great occasion to have a nice stay here. Recommended!

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל