רוז רייהאן רוטאנהדובאיRRRR
מAED503ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Itshenry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2021
“great location”

The hotel has a very good location in the financial centre of the city. It's only one station with metro to the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall. Moreover the service there is really great. Everyone there does everything to help you at any time. Nevertheless, I have to say that the breakfast buffet was quit good but there could be more variety. Besides, our room was okay but could be better. I personally don't like carpet in an hotel room and the walls could be a bit cleaner. To sum up the Rose Rayhaan by Rotana Hotel is good hotel to visit Dubai. There are some small things we don't liked but all in all it's a great place to be and I would go there again.

Reviewed by Kamalkasir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2021
“A perfect place for a business trip”

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana is a perfect choice if you’re trying to be close to all meeting places around all Dubai! Located in a beautiful neighborhood at sheikh zayed road with a view from our room 3201 to burj khalifa tower. Breakfast is good, staff is friendly and the pool is perfect

Reviewed by Mahmoudhamdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
“excellent overall”

good stay, with perfect location, near all places to go very good food and varieties, very quite It wasn't the first time and will not be the last at all Also the staff was very helpful & friendly highly recommended

Reviewed by Den_DePeralta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice”

I had a pleasant stay. The staff were accommodating. Everyone from front desk to maintenance (when i needed the lamp bulb changed) were nice and very prompt. Affordable and good location.Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Hashema
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2021
“Our stay in January 2021”

Excellent stay and comfort during my stay in late January 2021. The location next to the metro was very convenient, using the business lounge was great, staff kindness and curtsy was very commendable. With pleasure I don't mind staying again there and again as well as referring friends to stay there. Thank you very much for making me feel as at home a way from home.

Reviewed by אינה ק
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
Israel
“Very good”

There was nothing that I didn't like. And even the lines for breakfast, caused by the reduction in the number of tables, were organized and shortened as much as possible. Clean, beautiful, there are always smiles at the reception Well done!

Reviewed by Hazza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“excellent service”

1)good service when we asking for something 2) cleanliness of the place 3) good swimming pool 4) good breakfast 5) collaborators reception 6)good location of the hotel 7) providing parking for visitors

Reviewed by Akash D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“EID STAYCATION”

It was a pleasant relaxing stay during Eid Holidays! Without fail a very special thanks goes out to Brenda and Sheandra. Sincerely thank to both for considering all my special requests and assigning such a wonderful room at higher floors as my preference with a very late check out too. My heartiest thanks also goes out to Mr. Kaza who personally took care for all the dining specially for my mother from the first day of check in till we checked out. He always ensured the food whats been served to my mother if she can eat and after our every meal he personally called and checked if everything gone fine with the dining. Michael and Prashant are very sweet and cheerful guys. Very friendly too. Lastly a special thanks goes out to Ameer from Housekeeping. Very hardworking and helpful staff!

Reviewed by Kamilavo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay at Rose Rayhaan”

This Rotana hotel is always my hotel of choice in Dubai For me or my family. The location is in the heart of Sheikh Zayed road, close to Dubai mall, City walk and also La Mer beach. The metro station is right behind the corner. The hotel and its facilities are very well kept, staff is always nice and helpful. I love the gym, it’s spacious with great equipment. Rooms are spacious, with a small kitchen area and a regular sized fridge which is very convenient. I can’t recommend this place enough.

Reviewed by Shabbirfsaheb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Short Stay”

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Super Location, friendly staff, easy check in easy check out one of the best and value for money property in Sheikh Zayed Road. close to metro, close to all possible food joints over all a great place to stay when you in Dubai for business.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל