Amman Rotanaרבת עמוןRRRRR
מJOD104ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Rwwh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2022
Riyadh
“In the center of the Boulevard”

I really enjoyed staying at Amman Rotana. Staff are very professional and helpful, specially Mr. Abdul rahman in the reseption. Valet parking staff are in the spot all the time and they provide top service on time.

Reviewed by Ehabamin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Great Experience”

When ever i stay at Amman Rotana i get new great experience always there is improvement in terms of quality and hospitality . Well done Amman Rotana management It is highly recommended hotel either for leisure or business

Reviewed by Karim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
“Very pleasant short stay”

Very nice hotel located in a nice area. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Good Breakfast Nice Spacious Rooms with a spacious bathroom Will definitely come again if I travel to Amman It was a very good experience in general

Reviewed by AnnaYDT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Overpriced business hotel”

The hotel was well kept with lots of staff and good large sized rooms. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. I had problems with flooding of the bathroom floor from the shower. The beds where hard and not very comfortable. The price to stay in this hotel was very high, and I was for some reason charged a higher rate than my colleagues. I have stayed in similar hotels and paid half as much, so the overall value for money is poor.

Reviewed by Amoona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Jordan
“Recommended”

Amazing facility , great location , you can walk to the mall , astonishing view , everything you need is available , good staff and very helpful , nice room a bit expensive but good for a night or two, would i stay there again ? Yes

Reviewed by Sghattas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Israel
“Always Happy to be in Rotana Amman”

Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Stay safe and take extra care, God Bless.

Reviewed by Ralhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Palestinian Territories
“Great Experience”

Great Experience, from a great team of employees, everything was amazing, I felt welcomed, and the room view was great also, specially in the early morning and at night, next visit to Jordan I will choose this hotel for sure

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“زيارة لاردن”

A parking lot in the hotel’s hotel. When I was sitting, a girl came and sat next to me and extended her hand to harass me. Unfortunately, no one of the employees moved the girl or shout at her, and the room did not have a USB to charge the mobile.

Reviewed by Zotimajk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent service and location in Amman”

Very comfortable stay - both for accommodating meetings and getting around Amman. The staff at the Rotana were 100% responsive and helpful. And if you enjoy walking around Amman, the hotel is by far the most prominent figure in the skyline around which to orient your location.

Reviewed by Sefaorhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Turkey
“Great place to stay”

Am very pleased to stay at Rotana Amman with all good experience that I had , am definitely going to stay here next time , being a modern hotel and with avaialble facilities am recommending this hotel .

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל