ביץ' רוטנה - הסוויטותאבו דאבי
מAED809ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורות
Reviewed by Mzn_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

I really like this hotel from bottom to top, the hospitality and cleanliness they are perfect in many ways

Reviewed by Mariam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“M”

Everything is good, location , cleanliness, specious, value There are small things you have to know like sockets place far from beds , entrance very small to see Many thanks for Joel he did his best to help us

Reviewed by Karolina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2024
“Urlaub in Abu Dhabi”

My first visit to the beautiful country. I was welcomed like a queen. My room was beautiful and has the most beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and worked at full speed to accommodate everyone's wishes fulfill. I would always like to come back. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Reviewed by VNeilson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing Hotel”

The hotel is lovely, a selection of bars with a good atmosphere, plenty of loungers on the beach/pool area. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing, we were on dine around all inclusive, lots of choice in each restaurant, this was our 3rd trip to Beach Rotana with our next one already booked.

Reviewed by Salmustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Happy and comfortable stay”

So clean, comfortable, nice review, excellent breakfast buffet, good customor care, happy to rebook in the future, and the best is connected to one of the big mall and nearby hospital with all services around the hotle are available and thank you for the reservation staff specially for Nadia and her quick and respectful appraoch

Reviewed by MozahAldhanhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2024
“Amazing stay”

Thank you for everything beach Rotana Abu Dhabi it was wonderful stay our room was 2011 with beautiful view special thanks for team leader Nofaul , Mony from front desk and all Beach Rotana staff 🤲🤍 🤍

Reviewed by NataNata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2024
Russia
“My best vacation”

We spent seven beautiful days in the center of Abu Dhabi just like in the resorts with unique opportunity to experience Arab hospitality, explore all local attractions and visit 12 best quality restaurants.

Reviewed by Marc C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
United Kingdom
“Golf week”

Great central hotel, very well staffed in all areas with plenty of eating places within 10 mins walk. Large shopping mall adjoins the hotel with another (upmarket) a 15 min walk away. Plenty to do including beachfront and safe swimming area as well as a good sized pool. Very good service at breakfast, but sometimes the bar service was sporadic as sometimes drinks took 20 mins to arrive, sometimes never arrived, but that was the only downside. Rooms were as good as anywhere, and very clean and well equipped.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2024
“Wonderful”

Beautiful place and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful but non intrusive. Delicious breakfast. Lot of choices for the restaurant. The room is very comfortable and clean. Very nice pool and beach where you can enjoy some fresh drinks

Reviewed by Hilmihykaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
Belgium
“Excellent”

The best hotel stay staff friendly helpful the breakfast was amazing dinner was perfect swimming pool clean top quality I cannot recommend enough this place very understanding for any needs the bar mai tai was good atmosphere reception was polite and friendly very attentive and very nice I highly recommend this place

אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הפרסים שלנו
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
המותג
שותפים עסקיים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל