פארק רוטנהאבו דאביRRRRR
מAED270ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by GuestMUC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2021
“Guest”

The Staff in reception desk what has me coming back. This hotel has a great set of people, Ms. Kefah and Mr. Raj in reception desk are wonderful and so sweet, they are always willing to help and assist. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Shkjoseph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2021
“Best Hotel In Abudhabi”

My stay was beyond expectations. The Receptionist was so nice and they were very helpful. And April was trying her best to help me out. She was so nice. And Dicky the house keeping he always check for me if i need something in my room. Very accomodate.

Reviewed by Remakhalil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Finally standards exceed expectations”

I stayed 16 days and enjoyed every minute. Ahmed, the Director of Front Office was a true professional and Tarun in F&B was a rare gem. Every employee was genuine and lovely. Even the GM introduced himself in the elevator and checked to see if I needed anything. Covid has caused so much damage everywhere but this hotel and the staff were a breath of fresh air. I thank you all for all your patience and kindness.

Reviewed by Rwsarge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2021
“Excellent Service”

I have been a guest at the Park Rotana Complex for over 9 years....and I am very happy with my recent choice to move into the Longstay Apartments at Park Arjaan. The service and attention to detail have been fantastic. The front desk was excellent upon check-in with brilliant assistance moving from the residence to Arjaan. Ms. Natasha has done a phenomenal job maintaining the room throughout my stay, and she has been very friendly in welcoming me to the building. Ms. Natasha has also been very quick in responding to any requests. The recreations team does a great job managing the pool and gym facilities, and Ms. Apple is highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxing massage. I

Reviewed by Mr_bdy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2021
“Suitable”

So kindly staff and nice place with wonderful spaces and prices, so hopeful and fast in all services, I enjoyed the day and also my wife, they have nice and clean facilities, the size of the rooms compared to the prices is great.

Reviewed by Alex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great long stay”

I enjoyed around a month in the Park Arjaan. It exceeded expectations. Great staff, comfortable, spacious rooms, good prices. The gym, pool, and tennis court are very good as well. Highly recommend. Teatro is great for a meal and drink!

Reviewed by Lissylhisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

Our stay with the family was awesome, kids enjoyed the pool, it's a lovely place to be with kids and family, spacious room, nice food, lovely staff, and clean facilities. Highly recommendable, looking forward to be back in Park Arjaan Rotana.

Reviewed by Angeline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Thank you for accomodating us... All staff are nice , Hotel is clean and very neat... My only concern is the service is sometimes delayed ... but over all 5 stars for me .... We would recommend these hotel to our friends and family..more powers

Reviewed by Gyco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2021
“Fun relaxing stay”

We had a relaxing weekend stay. Our kids loved it. Definitely would want to come back. Nice breakfast a lot of options to choose from and all tasty. Thank you to all wonderful staff. We had a beautiful family stay.

Reviewed by Markacaudill
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2021
Virginia
“Home Away from Home”

I can't say enough positive things about this beautiful hotel and its superb staff! The facilities are comfortable and well-maintained, the dining options are excellent, the food consistently is of high quality, and the location is ideal. Above all else, it is the talented and caring people who make staying here a special experience. They are consummate, well-trained professionals, enormously kind and caring. You will not regret staying here!

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל