מלון פרל רוטנה קפיטל סנטראבו דאביRRRR
מAED230ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Mpezzotti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2022
“Great experience”

I stayed at the Pearl Rotana Capital Centre for 6 nights and it was a great experience. I want to thank you all the staff of the hotel and all the staff of the Dino's Bistro and Warehouse. Very kind and professional people, probably one of the best staff I have ever met.

Reviewed by Ahmad_Kousa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

Maricon from reception was very professional, she provided such a smooth check-in , Mostafa from Food and beverage was very helpful and guided us to made our orders using QR code easily and fastest way to order . Thank you all the team

Reviewed by ReneVendeville
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2022
The Netherlands
“Fantastic accommodation”

This is a perfect accommodation for business travelers. The employees are correct and hospitable. The restaurant has excellent cuisine. The breakfast has a very wide choice of options. We will definitely come back on our next visit

Reviewed by NuclearHP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2022
“Stay at the Pearl”

Excellent stay - they named this place right - it is a Pearl. I love all the Rotana properties - except one :( This a great place with excellent staff. I also love the Warehouse, the staff there makes me feel like family. Thank you Rotana for another great stay :)

Reviewed by Amjadhaddadin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amjad”

They have a nice and professional team. Rooms are nice and wide. Nice hotel facilities iam staying in this hotel from last year and still iam booking with them always. I recommend this hotel strongly. Thanks for their staff and their management.

Reviewed by RimLotfi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
“The best”

Pearl Rotana is one of my favorite hotels, it is super clean and the hospitality is fantastic. I would like to thank Musa in reception and Daniel in Dinos restaurant for their formidable hospitality skills! They made our stay even greater!

Reviewed by Khansaran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Pearl Rotana You Beauty ”

Amazing Staff , Great Space , excellent Ameneties. Room was Spotless. The check in Staff was Extremely Friendly yet A thorough Professional. Couldn't have the Breakfast due to prior appointments but I'm sure it will be Great. Will check it out Next Time ; )

Reviewed by The_Keley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
District Of Columbia
“Good Location but Average at Best”

I stayed at the Pearl Rotana for 2 weeks in February 2020. It has a great location if you're attending a function at the ADNEC convention center. The rooms were nice, and the gym was good too. Getting in and out is pain if you're driving a car because the pick-up/drop-off point is WAY too small and gets clogged up very easily. The staff is friendly but clueless, and sometimes, it takes a while to find someone to help. The restaurants are okay but nothing special.

Reviewed by Samer_in_UAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Great stay”

The pearl Rotana capital centre was central and convenient, great business hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating, rooms were perfect with little need for additional service which makes life easy

Reviewed by Sylvia S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Price Quality very good”

Good location, Italian Restaurant Dino's has great pizza's ! Room is large enough. Free coffee/tea. Bath & Shower. Nice view. Lounge on 19th floor is very comfortable. Good food and drinks. Self parking is very easy downstairs.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל