כפר הנופש והווילות סעדיאט רוטנהאבו דאביRRRRR
מAED1080ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Joachimw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2023
“Excellent Hotel”

We enjoyed the Hotel very much. Excellent Restaurants, Good Services, Nice Beach, Heated Pool, clean, Good Equipment of Rooms, large bed, very nice childs club, 15 minutes with taxi to downtown areas, Yas island, Expensive.

Reviewed by Karoliinala
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel in Abu Dhabi”

We had a great time staying at Saadiyat Rotana resort & villas. We had a garden view room down floor but I probably wouldn’t call it a garden room. Not that green and There is a mini golf course front of you. But the room was amazing. Staff was so nice and helpful. Best breakfast I had in a long time with the quality standards and freshness options. Loved staying there even I couldn’t use the internet and don’t know why. Sometimes is good not to be online all the time.

Reviewed by Muhammad J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2023
“Stay with friends at saadiyat rotana”

I stay with my friends it's very beautiful place staff are very helpful the room was very clean breakfast was delicious special thanks to costanza, Andreas and Lara the way they welcomed us it was amazing they made our day... Thanks to restaurant team as well they are very helpful the service was very good when we went for breakfast....

Reviewed by Cespiner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Great family staycation”

We stayed here for our daughter's sixth birthday and the hotel couldn't have done more for us. Birthday cake, singing her happy birthday, even giving her a card and present. The facilities, the food, the room, and the staff are are first-class. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Farheenr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2022
“Resort Review”

Aris for cleaner, Derrick at Si, Dinesh at pool, Niraj at Sim Sim, Patel and Benson at Concierge and other staff whose names I can’t remember were so warm, so fantastic and so accommodating. Front desk at point of entry were so welcoming and so polite and so respectful. I just love everything about the place.

Reviewed by Fly-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2022
“Thx Rotana”

I come to Rotana every year to have a vacation with my family and I love the way how they serve specially room service it was lady takwa she was so nice and give us a worm and lovely food my kids they really enjoy it thank u ❤️

Reviewed by Sarina N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2022
“Excellent”

Great experience at a lovely property! We were 6 including children, my mother and sister. The beach was fantastic and the stay was very peaceful. Special thanks to Suraya (Reservations), Denise (Club Lounge) and Anowar (Sim Sim Restaurant). Thank you! 😊💝

Reviewed by Marc M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2022
“Business trip in Rotana”

I was very well treated. The staff is making his very best to help you in any need. The see is near, the rooms are comfortable. We should know it is easy to walk from a resort to another especially at night.

Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2022
Norway
“A wonderful experience of uttermost excellence”

Location beautiful Room perfect with seaview, very clean Wonderful service of all staff, especially to mention those who we had great conversations with: Amitha, Giri, Bushan, Hamid at reception Niraj, Promise, Karim, Wai, Arvin at Sim Sim restaurant. Great food Beautiful beach, crystal clear water

Reviewed by LKTandrews
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2022
United Kingdom
“Outstanding”

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean big rooms, pool fantastic , beach unbelievably stunning. Check in and check out took seconds. Free water and sun beds and towels everyday. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל