מלון אל עין רוטנהאל עיןRRRRR
מAED323ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורות
Reviewed by Maryamalahehhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thank you Kaleem”

It’s the best hotel in Al Ain! I like the hospitality and the kindness of all the staff, especially Kaleem! He was a great gentleman that ask us what we need and if we want anything he will be there and on time in evenings! It was a great journey I want to remember and keep going to Rotana Hotel every time that I want to visit Al Ain.

Reviewed by Faisalx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Saudi Arabia
“amazing stay”

It was a very enjoyable and interesting experience. The hotel is very nice. The reception department and the room were excellent. I thank Mr. Faisal from the reception for his morals and high spirit. The food and the staff in the restaurant were amazing, and the housekeeping department as well.

Reviewed by Christoph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
Germany
“Al Ain ProAm”

Wonderul hotel, great staff, superb breakfast, excellent gym. Nice varitey of room types and restaurants. Pools are good an clean. Location is vrey good, everything is near by. Staff i like to note: Ramen and Keerthana at breakfast, Jessica and Lamie at reception. All outstanding!

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2024
“It was a wonderful stay”

A wonderful hotel and excellent services. What made the stay more enjoyable was the warm reception from Mr. Nader. The smile never ceased on his face and he felt sorry when he learned that it was the first time I was staying in this hotel. I will visit this hotel again because of him.

Reviewed by Tali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
“Holiday at Rotana”

I had a delightful experience at the hotel, from the warm welcome at the front desk to the enjoyable dinner at various restaurants. A special thanks to the front desk officer, Louie, who was exceptionally helpful and kind. Additionally, the bartender, Roman, exuded a unique and friendly character. Lastly, I want to express gratitude to Kareem and Sayed for their kind hospitality.

Reviewed by Erickabernardo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“”

Superb experience as usual! Our family had a great stay. Thank you to all the accommodating and ever reliable staff, especially Mr. Jeffrey and Ms. Lamie from the front office and Ms. Theresa from Zest. 🫶🏻 Merry Christmas 🎄

Reviewed by MHD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2023
Germany
“It was great but the air conditioning was hard to manage”

It was a great day at Alain Rotana Hotel the staff were very friendly and the supervisor Nader was a great manager he was very welcoming and gave us a pleasant stay the valet staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in the city.

Reviewed by ROSHAN J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2023
“Al Ain Rotana - Place to visit”

From the booking by Hamad.. made life easy and guided all what needed. From the reservation to the check out it was a great experience.. Mr. Jeffery at the reservation assisted us a Pleasant smile and courteous.. At the restaurant.. Anuj was a great help and assisted us and pampered us with service delights. Finally Ansh do not remember the name right a tall guy helped us in proper checkout and fitting the luggage in the car. A must place to visit in Al Ain and surely recommendations for others...

Reviewed by Allaboutr_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“The best Rotana stay”

Al Ain rotana one of is the best rotana branches i stayed at. The atmosphere is family friendly and the facilities are luxury. The location is near al ain zoo and the city. The rooms are provided with all required amenities washing machines large size fridge and a microwave with electrical cooker. I would like to Thank Nader at the reception he was very helpful and his smile makes you feel very welcomed.

Reviewed by Dennjavier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
Thailand
“Excellent Stay”

Al Ain Rotana is my favorite hotel. It is clean, the staff are friendly and the facilities are well-kept. Also, the best about this hotel is the food. They always serve delicious and aesthetic food. Nothing bad I can say about this hotel. Jeffrey in the reception is awesome as he made my checking in experience just simply the best always.

אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הפרסים שלנו
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
המותג
שותפים עסקיים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל