מדיה רוטנהדובאיRRRRR
מAED455ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורות
Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
Iran
“Excellent”

friendly staff- good and clean rooms- delicious and good variety in breakfast- near metro station- good view- everything made our trip memorable. for sure, I would recommend the hotel to those who want to have a pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Ziaaddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
Turkiye
“Very good”

First of all, I would like to thank you for your polite and kind staff. The hotel has a good breakfast and is close to the metro station. In my opinion, everything was good. The only thing I can point out is that the entrance of the hotel is better if there are people who open the door for the passengers. Sometimes they opened the door and sometimes they didn't react even though they saw that the passenger had a bag and things. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel staff, cleaning and other things. hope to see you again.

Reviewed by ErdalBDZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2024
Turkiye
“Feel bad in a five stars hotel”

Room was vere noisy, , crowded I told to the reception this issue but they did not help I was stay firstly in your hotel I choose it because of five stars hotel but I did not reaally feel myself in a five stars hotel

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay and Excellent employees especially 2 employees 1 upon checking in and another check out sorry forgot”

Excellent stay and Excellent employees especially 2 employees, 1 upon checking in and another check out sorry 🙏 forgot the names, main restaurant was amazing with many choices , i hope i will visit it again very soon

Reviewed by Saraabdz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
“The best 5 stars hotel with best price”

Everything was great , the staffs were so friendly specially Mr.Rabah who works as a receptionist.he really was so helpful and so experienced in his work.you will never find him without smiling and he is one of the best in reception team

Reviewed by WilliambFGR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2024
Turkiye
“What a service”

i am now staying 8 days in this hotel, I can honestly say that the staff are the best...Roaa, Gideon and others make my life simple. i had so many requests regarding setup for my company... patiently they did all they could for me... Boss, you should be very happy you have this staff working for you! But also in the breakfast, terrace and Nelson bar the people are hardworking and giving the best customer service. I rate all a 10+

Reviewed by KIM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2024
South Korea
“Business trip to dubai”

I stayed at Media Rotana for 14 days. Which was excellent experience for my business trips. Cozy, clean, and all staffs are kind compared to nearby hotels. Catching a Taxi is always easy in the lobby, furthermore there is liquor shop very close to hotel.

Reviewed by Jeries
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2024
Jordan
“Again great stay”

Was staying at Rotana for business trip and overall stay was wonderful in terms of quality and service. Checkin was well organised and smooth, in addition the check out was super especially with the great team. Special thanks to Roaa and Karin for their nice and professional treatment of welcome during checking and leave during checkout

Reviewed by Shsh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks Tony”

Very excellent service was made by all stuff especially Tony from reseption I really enjoyed stayin at this hotel location food and stuff member are great Lovely and friendly atmosphere. I felt appreciated

Reviewed by Sanil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2023
“Personal stay”

Excellent short stay for a friendly gathering in Abu Dhabi. Comfortable and well-maintained room with window. its a busy Hotel and Late check out may not be available. Good for the business stay. easy access to nearby places in Dubai.

אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הפרסים שלנו
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
המותג
שותפים עסקיים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל