טאוורס רוטנהדובאיRRRR
מAED232ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
“Pleasant stay”

Towers Rotana is my best choice whenever I visit dubai, good location, clean rooms and helpful staff. Whatever was the situation the hotel staff will do their best to help. You would feel like in home. Many thanks to Ruby for her assistance during my stay

Reviewed by Navid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2022
Iran
“Tnx a lot”

Every thing is good, reception kindly .hotel was clean and quite , location is very good, near Dubai mal.1 station to Davao mall .my room had good view.pool is good . Gym is good .breakfast is good.I think have good choice .

Reviewed by IlirfromAlbania
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2022
Albania
“Great location friendly staff clean room”

The hotel is 10m away of metro station (financial centre station) and just 1 station away burj al khalifa. The room was big, clean and with a beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and ready to asist

Reviewed by Kerry_Yorke
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2022
United Kingdom
“Work Trip June 2022”

Hotel is clean and staff are very welcoming. Unfortunately i was taken unwell whilst in Dubai and the hotel manager Mr Merkhules and his staff went above and beyond to help me and i cannot thank them enough. If travelling to Dubai again i would stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Imryxm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good service”

The hotel service was very good, the staff were helpful. The location of the hotel is very nice and close to most of the landmarks in Dubai. The negative points are, the pillows were not comfortable at all and I could clearly hear the next room, and finally the TV is very old and does not have many channels, I prefer the smart TV that includes YouTube and Netflix.

Reviewed by Mohanadsharief
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2022
“Nice”

This place is perfect, you can easily combine business with pleasure while staying in towers Rotana, The location, service, food all are amazing. Rooms are spacious and very clean, staff are friendly and profisional. Loved it.

Reviewed by Luciano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2022
California
“Excellent hotel centrally located in Dubai”

I stayed for a week at the Rotana Towers and it was one of the best thing that happened to me and my family in Dubai. The service was impeccable throughout the stay, they accommodated us for two extra nights without any problem. I found also the tour guide at the desk very helpful, it helped us organize our tourist days and some daily trips. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms pretty large, with a nice view on the main Dubai's street (Sheikh Zayed Road) The hotel is centrally located near a metro station, and not very far from the Burj Khalifa. I would recommend this hotel to any family visiting Dubai with no hesitation

Reviewed by Nathalie G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2022
France
“Wonderful hotel”

We really appreciated the kindness of the staff. Very convenient with its three restaurants coding late. The appartement on last floor is amazing. Nice vue from the balcony. Thank you for upgrading us.

Reviewed by Dr_farbod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2022
“Heart of dubai extremely clean”

The location of the hotel in the city is great. The rooms and restaurants and everywhere is extremely clean The staff are very kind and polite. Specially Rashid from Uganda The breakfast was quite good. But at around 9 there was a que for a table. The hotel bar was good The rooms are OK. I had a classic room on 21st floor but the view was not good I would go back here anyways.

Reviewed by Stefano C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2021
United Kingdom
“7 nights stay in Dubai mainly to visit Expo 2020”

Position very near to a Metro station (that this time I needed, for the purpose that I was in Dubai). Very silent hotel. I appreciated a lot the upgrade to a suite room that they gave me at check in, following a couple of misunderstandings that happened before arrival. Perfect wifi connection. Cleanliness of the room. I had access to Club Rotana, that is a plus for this hotel: you can have breakfast in a silent and quiet context, afternoon tea, canapes and some various fine food in the evenings: including some alcoholic drinks (beer, wine, liqueurs, etc). All with beautiful views from the 24th floor. And with very kind two ladies (waitresses) that prepare tables and check constantly if all is ok for the guests. Overall a very good 7 nights stay, I can certainly evaluate this hotel for the next time I'll come to Dubai. And I suggest it also to some people that I know they'll come to Dubai for Expo in the next months. The only little negative thing that I can say: maybe the shower could have a box, especially in the best rooms, rather than to be together with the bathtub. The hotel is not new, so furniture are not very modern: anyway is very well kept, perfectly clean, net and tidy.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל