וילה רוטנהדובאיRRRR
מAED348ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםספורט ופנאיביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Tala
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Villa Rotana”

My stay was amazing. The staff and their manager are the best. Great location and very close to the Metro station by walking distance! The cleanliness of the room is also spectacular. I really loved my stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by FirasSaade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
“Great value for money”

Villa Rotana is one of the best hotels in Dubai , given its location and proximity to Dubai Mall, great service and spacious rooms with nice views to Sheikh Zayed road.Rooms are very reasonably priced and the Hotel is considered good value for money.

Reviewed by Hindben
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2022
Morocco
“Amazing”

The service was so good! Excellent location near to the métro station business bay (4 minutes walk) near to all the commodities(supermarkets, afforable restaurants) one metro station away from burj khalifa! very comfy bed too so Definitely will be back to this hotel next time in Dubai.

Reviewed by Rizzy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

Perfect and convenient location. Easy access to Bus, Metro and shops. Very good customer service. Staffs are very good with always smiley faces. Kids enjoyed well. Room is very clean. Recommend to others.

Reviewed by Boris_Berl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2022
“Nice hotel”

Hotel provides all needed things and good service qualities. Friendly and polite staff, always ready to help and give an advise. Nice view to Burj Khalifa opens from the swimming pool on the roof. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Adelinab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
“Fantastic”

I have been for the second time in villa rotana and sure I was in different hotels but this one ita literally beyond of my expectations, evrything is excellent 🙏 bravo for the staff that gives honor Rotana 👍U all are amazing 👏 specifically to of the Guys at the pool&gym they are the most friendly caring respectful gues I have ever seen I'm so sorry I forgot there names(i thibk they were Philippine & African) bur really I will never forget those two wonderful people.. then Fares and Santo great service at reception and as a butler .. sincerely thanks u guse for making us feel like we came to visit family not just being in a hotel U guse make rotana have the excellent name cuz u give the best costume service soo well done eveyone👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewed by Shaumya S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2022
Switzerland
“Vacation”

Our stay was very pleasant and the service of the staff was very nice. Located very near to the city centre you get everywhere very easily with the taxi or even with the metro. We totally recommend this to anyone that is in Dubai for holidays.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2022
“Beautiful stay”

From the check-in to the check-out all was beautiful place was quite and peaceful and the standard rooms are quite bigger than the usaul ones we had a studio. Mr. Alaah from the reception and Naushard valet driver where so welcoming and warm. I look foward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Yousif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Iraq
“The have a very nice swimming pool Thank you for your warm Good staff good breakfast downtown near sheikh zayed road”

The have a very nice swimming pool. Thank you for your warm Good staff , good breakfast , downtown near sheikh zayed road , We would be grateful to visit again and as there will be 10% discount , wit my regards

Reviewed by Andoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Jordan
“Our go to hotel in Dubai”

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We stayed in the suite which is really spacious and great for families !! Very convenient if you have a car since they have an underground parking.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל