כפר הנופש והספא פוג'אירה רוטנהפוג'אירהRRRRR
מAED652ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by AnyaMol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2022
“Really enjoyed being in this hotel”

Green territory, modern interior, qualified service, very delicious food, cleaning every day, cool water pool, beautiful sea. We really liked our vacation there, everything was perfect. Personnel is polite and ready to help in case you have some questions.

Reviewed by Ludmila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Choice for Staycation”

Me and my friend had amazing stay at Fujairah Rotana, everything was great and surpassed our expectations. Large room with amazing sea view, friendly staff, nice food. We really enjoyed our time. Strongly recommend for all.

Reviewed by Mehul_bulsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome flexible staff good service”

not a complaint but something i notice few of the guest were not in swim suit .. i feel to maintain the standard youll can be little strict with those clients.. However entire staff from all departments were friendly which is USB for the organisation.

Reviewed by HanenMayaYoussef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Property”

It was a very good experience and i highly recommended servise was perfect, staff friendly, room very clean, room servise very fast, they upgrade our room without asking But my consern about the variety of food diversity almost same things

Reviewed by Tanzeela A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2022
“Stay comments”

It was wonderful time at the Fujairah Rotana Resort. Absolutely beautiful place to have family time. Loat of kids activity to get kids engaged with. Luqman from house keeping was very generous and with best service. From Front office Mousa and one more person I forget the name who drive us the buggy from Africa. He was very impressive. Over all excellent food and amazing service.

Reviewed by Lubomir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2022
“vacation”

Very good hotel, little too far from airport, but still worth traveling for. Very profesional personal with very profesional attitude. Have to recommend ultra all inclusive from pesonal expirience.....

Reviewed by Simroze
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service Memorable trip with family and friends”

We were 2 families with kids who had booked a 2 day weekend trip to Fujairah upon someone's recommendation..The check in process was smooth , we were upgrade to chalet which was a pleasant surprise given the fact that weekends hav high occupancy .We asked for adjacent rooms and our wish was granted immediately.Talking about the rooms, they were neat , clean , well equipped with all necessities, comfortable and safe for kids as well. The pool side was a different experience..Our kids spent 4 hours in pool without our supervision, bcause there were plenty of lifeguards who were very vigilant .Even at the pool side there was good supply of towels , water tubes for babies , separate pool for babies . Talking of food , we had taken half board .The dinner and breakfast both were delicious varieties of intercontinental and Asian and Middle east . The service was spot on .Farida from house keeping service ensured that our room is neat and clean . Afrin at the restaurant gave us a wonderful service . Our TV had some technical glitch which was immediately rectified by the engineering team so thanks to them as well .Overall i would highly recommend this resort and I wish to visit this place again. Only one thing that I would recommend is that the matress of the bed was a bit uncomfortable ..Matress should be firm and not spring like because it gives body pain

Reviewed by Farzrashi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2022
“Holiday at Rotana”

It was a wonderful trip. The staffs were very friendly, warm and welcoming. Names worth mentioning are Christy, Sarah, Azeez and many more at the restaurant serving us. Did have a problem with the first room we checked in, there was a water leakage. They upgraded to a beach view room and were very professional. The location was beautiful. There is nothing to complain. I would recommend this place to family and friends.

Reviewed by MishoJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Third stay”

This is the third stay in a row at Fujairah Rotana. I believe that my trips to Fujairah have become associated with this resort. I came last year in June twice. The first time it was with my husband and the second time with a group of friends. Both times we had a great time and made so many beautiful memories. This year it wasn’t not planned at all, but we made a last-minute call for a quick staycation after the Eid Holiday. I can't express how much we are satisfied with staying at Fujairah Rotana! The resort is very consistent in its services, staff and quality. They pay close attention to their guests to ensure they have a rememberable experience from the moment you check in till you check out. Special thanks to Krishna, who continuously checks on us and takes the extra mile to make sure we feel at home between family. We also want to thank Gobind for being professional and caring for our friends and us.

Reviewed by Afznajeeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2022
“Good experience and wonderful journey to Al Aqah island”

My favorite place to vacation is anyplace by the ocean. Fujairah Rotana resort and Spa guarantees a wonderful staycation, enjoying the echos of beach waves and the garden view. The food they provide also was too good, had lunch from Sharkey’s bar and buffet from Moizaqque restaurant. I spend a quality time out there. Thank you for your hospitality. Besides the hotel stay, I enjoyed visiting nearby tourist attractions like the Al aqah heritage village, Al rafisah dam, Najd al masqar heritage, khorfakkan waterfalls, Amphitheater, khorfakkan beach, boating, etc. Good luck and bon voyage !

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל