כפר הנופש והספא פוג'אירה רוטנהפוג'אירהRRRRR
מAED809ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Gomari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2021
Jordan
“Great vacation”

Nice resort, friendly staff they upgraded our room and allow us to check out late, good food but limited main course varieties, clean private beach, in general it was a really good staycation. Much recommended.

Reviewed by Zaima A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2021
“Perfect place for a quick getaway”

My friend and i had a short stacation at Rotana which ended up being a perfect getaway. A big thumbs up to the hotel staff esp Rajeen at front desk who was so helpful! Highly recommended for families and friends

Reviewed by Trevor_traveler_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great place”

Friendly and well-trained staff (thank you Ali from room service and the Mosaique restaurant polite staff), food was delicious, the ocean was great and the weather was awesome, a must-visit hotel indeed

Reviewed by Lalbentota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2021
Germany
“Excellent stay”

Our stay there for 9 nights were amazing! A calm, clean and well organized hotel. Beautiful room with balcony. A big tropical garden with birds and a few housecats.If you have luck, than you can also hold a falcon on your arm. Blue Indian Ocean water. So friendly stuff. Thanks a lot to all , who pampered us so much. Our stress went quick away. We choosed all inclusive meal. It was a variety from all over the world. Delicious all, my favorite ones the Arabic and the Indian cuisine. Defenatly we want come back as soon as possible.

Reviewed by FBWjames
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing and safe”

On our first day, when we arrived, we felt the warm welcome of all the employees especially the front desk. first night we have experience unsatisfaction of the wifi and television in our room that was not working. we informed the frontdesk and right away they sent the technician to rectify the television channels, IT was informed too to strengthen the wifi in our area. But the most sad experience we have was the water we requested to the front desk and the call was transferred to room in service and sent back to the front desk, and the lady in the reception informed us that water is chargeable, it was on our first night which my baby needs water for her milk. we just felt like begging for one bottle of water, and finally the house keeping gave us the water..it was just so sad experience that night. The next day I requested for a late check out, it was granted. but when i went back to the room the lock was not working, I informed the housekeeping to please open it for me, but his access card doesn’t work as well, so i have to go back to the reception to check the access again. The front desk checked and give me back the access card to my room, I went back and expecting that I can open my room but unfortunately it didn’t opened for me, I don’t know what happen but the security came after and check on me and open the door for me, the problem was that the door access has a battery low and need a technician to fix it. I really love the place, it was so relaxing and nice but I hope on my next visit we won’t experience the same thing again. Thank you

Reviewed by Jadsamaha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hospitality”

Simply Amazing with excellent location, extremely clean & comfortable. Welcomed by the friendly reception staff, good quality food and an Amazing Chef Always available for any assistance. Would definetely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again.

Reviewed by FahadShamim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable Stay”

It was great experience to spend staycation at Fujairah Rotana. Staff also very professional and they know very well how to make your stay peaceful. Specially Fathima at front desk and Jahangir are really supportive and great persons with whom I interacted more. It was simply a superb experience.

Reviewed by JimmyAlonso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Fantastic staying at Rotana Fujairah Hotel. Spotless room and very excellent service. Wonderful view towards the sea, the place is amazing, very good food and the bar was excellent. a wonderful place to spend with the family, we did not want to go outside the hotel.

Reviewed by JennyAbdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
“AWAY FROM CITY FOR STAYCATION BREAK”

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa is ideal for families, friends, couples and even solo getaway holidays break. Highly recommended due to beautiful beach and mountain environment besides all the great facilities of the hotel supported by friendly and helpful staffs.

Reviewed by Richardsonreese
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel”

Will definitely come back. 8 out 10 ratings. Good for the family. Im hoping next time you will open the kids indoor play area. Love the location, room tidiness and service. I will definitely come to Rotana Fujairah

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל