כפר הנופש והספא פוג'אירה רוטנהפוג'אירהRRRRR
מAED494ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Radiant
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Rating my stay in Fujairah rotana resort and spa”

Excellent reception. I love the ocean view room I chose, it was satisfying. The breakfast and meal from the restaurant was so delicious. I love the beach, the pool and everything about rotana resort. Well trained workers

Reviewed by Sailesh_asarpota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Warm Welcome”

Right from check-in till check-out we came across the team who were always smiling and welcoming. They could not provide the room with a better view saying the hotel was busy however they did remember that we were celebrating our anniversary and the cake was offered. The AC in the gym was not functioning when my daughter was using it however the lady at the gym always had the smile and tried her best to get it fixed. Friendly staff at the restaurant, clearing tables frequently, house keeping staff always checking if our stay was comfortable!! We couldn't ask for more. Smiling faces made our stay enjoyable.

Reviewed by Ruksana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Had a very pleasant stay We had 2 nights buffet dinner enjoyed thoroughly Excellent staff attentive prompt clean hygienic room and hotel Beach side pub was amazing with live music and football screen private beach was amazing highly recommended place

Reviewed by Marti_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
Germany
“Third stay and still really great”

My mum and I stayed here for the third time and again we were very happy with the resort! All staff very friendly and professional, great food, bars, clean and comfortable accommodation, we will definitely come again!

Reviewed by Bhuinder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Property and Service”

Overall an excellent Experience! Sandeep in concierge was really helpful and assisted us with Getting the crib for the baby and also helped in smooth checkout. Sonu in pool bar was really good and made us some really good smoothie

Reviewed by DDWmariop
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Coast to Coast - Overnight staying at Rotana Fujairah”

Booked this hotel for one overnight staying post coast to coast cycling challenge. Hotel was great, room clean and looking new. More importantly in every place we have been (reception, coffee shop in the lobby, pool attendants, cleaning crew for the room etc) always met a very kind and courteous staff! Well Done and thank you! We will hopefully be back!

Reviewed by BUZanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
Russia
“A nice place for lazy beach holidays”

A nice place for a family trip. The beach is nice and wide, the sand is mostly clean, the water is clean and warm, mostly calm, no big waves. The sunbeds have no matrasses, still they are quite comfortable. There is live music on the beach stage almost every night, lovely voices. The pool is warm and suitable for a kid of 2, 5 years, it has a separate 55 cm deep area and a big pool with depth changing approximately from 55 to 150 cm, very convenient. The pool and pool area are always clean and pleasant to stay in. The territory is not too big, but is very well designed and maintained. The food is mostly spicy, lots of traditional dishes. BUt there is always a healthy and not spicy choice for a kid. A lovely salad bar, lots of vegetables and vegetable dishes, a wide variety of cakes, mousses, puddings. There are always fish and seafood dishes available. Meat dishes were not too impressive for me, but this is a matter of taste. Not too many fresh fruit either, however, it might be a seasonal issue. Great spa, many thanks to Candy for a fantastic treatment, just the very thing a tired mom needs. Also special thanks to the reception assistant Sara who checked us in. We came before the check-in hour after a night flight with our little son, and Sara was really helpful. Generally, all the personnel are doing their best to make sure you enjoy your stay. Fujairah is situated quite a long distance from Dubai, but for us it was not a problem, because we wanted lazy holidays with no sightseeing or shopping, just sea, pool, spa and tasty food.

Reviewed by Krisann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
“Amazing resort”

The place is amazing and the rooms are so clean and well-maintained. The staff is extremely welcoming and very kind. The breakfast buffet is amazing and had a great spread. I would suggest going for a 2days and one-day won't do justice to your stay.

Reviewed by Magicpoint D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
“Amazing place to relax”

Wonderful place with excellent working team , we really enjoyed, Services was very good , clean place , good place to relax . Food was great , Beach clean, stuff was so friendly and polite, Nice place to spen good time with family and friends.

Reviewed by Jam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“A weekend away from the city”

We are a residence from Abu Dhabi, and we drive for almost 3 hours upon reaching the hotel as expected our drive is worth the wait. A beautiful resort with beautiful beach access. Royal treatment is what you get from the moment you arrive at the main entrance all the way to checking out. You already feel luxury at this point. Our stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa was superb from start to finish. Having stayed in many hotels in UAE this is now our favorite and will definitely be returning. Our room was stunning with great views of the Sunset. We try all the hotel amenities, especially the swimming pool and the beach. All in all, a fantastic stay in a beautiful hotel away from the CITY.

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל