כפר הנופש קוב רוטנהראס אל קאיימהRRRRR
מAED360ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Blm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
“Perfect Staycation”

First of all, thank you TheCoveRotana for the birthday surprise (greeting and cake) for our little princess, she was so happy! Place was superb with pool and beach access Staff were great and friendly Breakfast was wonderful Overall, it really is a great place for family👌 Thank you so much for the amazing experience TheCoveRotana ! Hope to be back soon !

Reviewed by Luancia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Service especially Housekeeping”

Beautiful stay, room was cleaned well, always accommodating, gave extra towels and water. Kumar in housekeeping was excellent during our stay. Supervisor Peush always checked in to make sure all was perfect. Looking forward to our next stay!

Reviewed by Shakhadat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Shakhadat”

Wow everything is fine we are so happy hotel staff is very good room is nice and clean my family are very happy special thanks to pyush supervision his work and very attentive thanks to everyone for help to us

Reviewed by Ali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“9504”

Room very good and the room is always clean because they clean it every day i’m staying last 6 days so we are enjoy everything and thanks to team incharge peush helping to our assistance and nice service by housekeeping.

Reviewed by Bitsandbitesdxb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2022
“Excellent services and great property”

Must visit highly recommended This property is so beautiful and must visit for the family Kids enjoyed a lot The view is really amazing Excellent services, housekeeping is worth praising Infinity pool was awesome Special thanks to peush .. who services are commendable

Reviewed by Patricia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2022
Poland
“Great service”

I came with my family to Rotana hotel for vocation. We stayed for 10 days and enjoyed everything! The service is on high level - very trained and reliable staff that make your staying safe and comfortable! The food, beverage, room, design, wifi are great. The territory of hotel is huge - you can walk or ask for driving in front desk. One thing is I would like to highlight is cleanliness, everything is shining! Special thanks to Srinivas and Peush for always being here and making our staying even better! :) Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Islamabdumuminov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“9609”

We’ve been here with my wife, everything was perfect and good roomclean, good service provide for our room and our parents room also this vacation is very short to us next time we will take more specially thanks for team in charge pyush help to us during our stay

Reviewed by Dkoraiem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staff and nice pool”

Service matters a lot specially when you are with kids. Staff are super friendly and attentive. Special thanks to the supervisor Mr. Peush and his assistant Mr. Siraj. Both are beyond helpful and super prompt. Small comments pillows are horrible if you are used to medical ones

Reviewed by Daljit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Nice room and hotel good meet Mr Srinivas from house keeping he a lovely man help me with any issues l have had a warm smile made my stay nice staff always welcome and food and hotel it self lovey and

Reviewed by Irshadkuttoorillam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“A Must Go for Nature lovers”

A beautiful place relaxing your mind from the busy city life in UAE. Pools and play areas for kids with staff for all sorts of services. If you are planning for a staycation surely recommend this. Will love it

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל