כפר הנופש קוב רוטנהראס אל קאיימהRRRRR
מAED360ללילה
סקירהמקומות לינהמסעדותפגישות וכנסיםחתונותספורט ופנאיהצעותביקורותגלריה
ביקורותספר חוויות
Reviewed by Juvial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“especially Mr Peush”

Impressed with the hospitality and friendliness of the staff most especially Mr. Peush. Facilities are really nice and great for family. Looking forward for the next coming holidays. Will definitely come back and visit.

Reviewed by Renalyn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing resort”

Have a good service and the staffs are so accommodating I highly recommend this place☺️ everyone is friendly specially Peush the cleaning supervisor Also the food is good Cleaning service is very well

Reviewed by Siddharthpriya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2022
India
“Siddharth Bipin Trivedi”

Mr. vamshi has make sure that our stay be super comfortable and we get all the needed things on time. Excellent service and property. Will love to visit again and give strong recommendation to friends and family

Reviewed by Sherstnev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2022
Russia
“Larisa sherstneva”

The room cleaning is very good we r happy staying rotana the place is very cool and full of green and the pools are very good the sea is very good sunset view to relaxing and vamshi is clean very good I’m so happy the room fresh and clean

Reviewed by Cairo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Nice service and hospitality”

I am so happy for room service person specially Ibrahim Mohamed and also very quick response for all house keeping team.and also hospitality for all staff and also the restaurant team . The hotel is so good and silent and the location is amazing

Reviewed by AminaICH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful”

Love the service is professional, And we appreciate Mr. peush supervise for his services was fantastic. Room cleaning was nice, they even surprise us with a birthday cake for my Hubby . Anyways thanks for Cove Rotana Team.👌❤️

Reviewed by Motea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderfull stay”

I am very Happy and the i like very much Hull i spreadul comment to Otter people to stat here and personally thankyou for housekeeping service clean our room everyday and specialul thanks to peush helping to uș

Reviewed by Alexander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Housekeeping service”

Amazing resort. Staffs very freindlly. Housekeeping room is very fresh and clean. Vamshi room boy clean our room very perfect. He made animal with towel that was fantastic. Food is delicious. Very good environment for relax.

Reviewed by Sergej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2022
“Agulow”

The room clening is very Good the housekeeping Staff is very good vamshi is doing very good job the is all Times frech and clening we r very happy about that the sea view is very good from my room we r so happy

Reviewed by Barno
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel”

Very nice hotel our stay is going very nice room is good cleaned everything we are getting all the supplies pool is so nice it’s looks small village and too greenery this hotel peush is good leader helping to us immidiately

שמור על קשר- ספר חוויותהערותקבל עדכונים במיילכתובת דואר אלקטרוניהרשם
אודות רוטנהאתרי האינטרנט של רוטנה
היסטוריה
המותג
אבני דרך
הערכים של רוטנה
חזון והבטחה
הדירקטוריון
צוות המנהלים
פיתוח המלון
עומדים להפתח בקרוב
שותפים עסקיים
משרדי מכירות וסוכנויות נסיעות
אורחי תאגידים
רוטנה וסביבה / אחריות תאגידית
חדר החדשות
הפרסים שלנו
עיתונות ותקשורת
ספריית המדיה
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
אנא עיינו
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר
בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל